Quinn: Strength in Body, Mind, and Spirit

I love strong women. Strength (and character) are built through hardships, and obstacles to be overcome. Quinn Hilton, 20,  experiences the pain of developing every day. She will be competing in her first National Physique Committee competition this October. I was thrilled that she allowed me to photograph the strength, and the beauty in strength she has acquired over her last year of training.

In my desire to present more of my photography on the blog – I’m sharing a sneak peak of some of my favorites from my shoot with her:

Thank you Quinn – best of luck to you at your show! If you’d like to follow Quinn in her fitness journey, she can be found on Instagram @hilton13_colts. For booking inquiries, please contact me via niara.stitt@gmail.com!

-till next time! Niara

 

let's connect - leave a comment!

